Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Relish 670 Bar and Cookhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middletown

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Relish 670 Bar and Cookhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Spicer 2 months ago

Crab Hush Puppies

The hush puppies are out of this world! My husband ordered a second round for dessert. Still talk about them to this day!

Mary 4 months ago

The "Lokal"

AMAZING!!! Burger had this amazingly fresh flavor with a Cajun flare! Delish! Highly recommended.

Nakieanewman 4 months ago

Pork Belly

OMG! The best! I come from a southern family, and we eat every part of the pig! I have NEVER had pork belly that tasted as good as Relish's!! The flavors seemed to appear more and more after every bite, and I wished I'd ordered some to take home! I will definitely be back again soon to cheat on my New Year's diet!!

Michael 6 months ago

Hushpuppies

Had a nice taste, though very greasy. Thff egg sauce that came with them was awesome

Cheryl 7 months ago

Chicken Gumbo

Amazing! This was delicious and filling! You get your money's worth at Relish670! Amazingly CHIC and a great variety of drinks and food! Get here fast you won't be disappointed !

Mary 4 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Excellent! Freshly made dish with a phenomenal southern kick! Delicious!

Kartufaro 4 months ago

The Burger

The absolute best burger around! We are new to the area and this will be our go to. Also tried the Mac and Cheese and that was great too- not your standard m&c it was full of flavor and we almost ordered a second! Good value really nice staff- can't wait to go back!

Pariselliscarol 6 months ago

Crispy Cajun Cod Bowl

You'll Be Sorry if You Miss Eating at Relish 670 My beautiful daughter Lukunya took me to Relish 670 recently on my 67th birthday. Immediately I felt the warmth and peace as we entered the place. When I looked around, I was taken by the colorful atmosphere. In a small place like this, I never expected the intimacy and kind smiles that I received. The Nashville Hot Sauce Wings made my palette happy, and the Crispy Cajun Cod Bowl was amazing. The flavors were exciting and different. The next day I told all the girls at the nail salon and everybody I met about my experience at Relish 670 Bar & Cookhouse. The customer service was very professional. Celebrating my 67th birthday at Relish 670 was an unforgettable experience. If you're looking for a new place to eat and have fun, you will not be disappointed. I highly recommend Relish 670 Bar& Cookhouse!

Michael 6 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

Nicely prepared grits and shrimp. Well seasoned and enjoyed

Eileen 8 months ago

Catfish Nuggets

I'm working my way through the menu as I'm not familiar with southern dishes. So far, I like nearly everything. The catfish nuggets are awesome!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA